Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Language Gifts – A Play workshop for English 2nd language speakers

April 9 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT

Free

A one-hour-long improv workshop for English 2nd language speakers. In this workshop, we will in a playful way discover how sometimes what we feel is a mistake or challenge can be a gift. Play together in English and notice how your language skills are already perfect. Join us for an hour of improv fun. Open to all levels of improv.

Facilitated by Andrea Del Valle, a native Spanish speaker, and Marie de Waal, a native German speaker.

Friday, April 9th, 9am Costa Rica/10am Chicago/11am New York/4pm London/5pm Paris/6pm Athens/8:30pm India/11pm China

Details

Date:
April 9
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Other

To find your local time click here
https://www.starts-at.com/event/3645176077

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *