Loading Events

« All Events

Once Upon your time

May 18 @ 3:00 am - 4:30 am EDT

Free

A storytelling workshop to create stories inspired by your own life, your surroundings or wherever your creativity leads you. We will use improv techniques to build stories together. Discover what we all have stories to tell. Share stories and experience with others and through this connection with people in a time that we can’t meet in person. Find your inner storyteller and listen to the fascinating stories others can tell. Spend 90 minutes, creating, telling stories and connecting with others.

This zoom based workshop is facilitated by Ferran Luengo and Marie de Waal. Ferran is an applied theatre facilitator and board member of the International Playback Theatre Network. Ferran is originally from Spain and now based in London/UK. Marie is an improviser and improv teacher often working with different languages. She is originally from Austria and now also based in London/UK.

Tuesday, May 18th, 12am L.A./1 am Costa Rica/2am Chicago/3am New York/4am Argentina/8am London/9am Paris/South Africa/10am Athens/11am Dubai/12:30pm India/2pm Bangkok/3pm China/4pm Japan/5pm Sydney/7pm Auckland

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
3:00 am - 4:30 am EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Other

To find your local time click here
View Event Website

General

9 Going
11 remaining, 3 days left to RSVP
RSVP Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *