Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Once Upon your time

April 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT

Free

A storytelling workshop to create stories inspired by your own life, your surroundings or wherever your creativity leads you. We will use improv techniques to build stories together. Discover what we all have stories to tell. Share stories and experience with others and through this connection with people in a time that we can’t meet in person. Find your inner storyteller and listen to the fascinating stories others can tell. Spend 90 minutes, creating, telling stories and connecting with others.

This zoom based workshop is facilitated by Ferran Luengo and Marie de Waal. Ferran is an applied theatre facilitator and board member of the International Playback Theatre Network. Ferran is originally from Spain and now based in London/UK. Marie is an improviser and improv teacher often working with different languages. She is originally from Austria and now also based in London/UK.

Monday, April 12th, 11 am L.A./12 pm Costa Rica/1 pm Chicago/2 pm New York/3 pm Argentina/7 pm London/8 pm Paris/South Africa/9 pm Athens/10 pm Dubai/11:30 pm India/ Tuesday, April 13th, 1 am Bangkok/2 am China/3 am Japan/4 am Sydney/6 am Auckland

Details

Date:
April 12
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Other

To find your local time click here
https://www.starts-at.com/event/2565492082

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *