Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Playfull Syncronicity: Are you thinking what I’m thinking ?

May 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EEST

Free

Is every coincidence an accident? is it Fate? Or Luck? Maybe, it could be a moment of Synchronicity in your life!
Join our Brigadiers Claudita Fertino and Ranganath Subramony, in a practice of joy, as a post-modern kind of ceremony, even as a rite of passage during our journey in these challenging times.
As we jointly explore (often) hidden dimensions in our daily lives, removing blocks and creating moments of play and reflection, that touch our and other people’s lives. Our session will include collective Tarot Card reading, Self-enquiry and Sharing; Plus, acknowledging the ancient wisdom that continues to guide and inspire us.

Pick your card or the Card will pick you!

10 am New York, 3 pm London, 5 pm Athens, 6 pm Dubai …and more.
Check your time zome: https://www.starts-at.com/event/1937217879

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EEST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

3 thoughts on “Playfull Syncronicity: Are you thinking what I’m thinking ?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *